May I introduce the “interesting blog” award :-)


I have decided to create my own award:

Drum rolls please:

interesting blog (134x56)

ok, it might not be a beauty but I have never claimed to be very creative 😉

So, here are the rules:

If you choose to accept the honor of my personal “interesting blog” award, please:

1. Thank the person who nominated you (that´ll be me ;-))
2. List 5 random facts about yourself
3. Nominate a minimum of 5 blogs for the award
4. Ask the nominees 5 questions of your choise
5. And finally, let them know you have nominated them

If you choose to ignore the award then there is f..all I can do about that but please be aware, I will forever be in a huff with you 😉

So, for the very first time, my nominees are as follows:

a.http://comfortablynumb7.wordpress.com/
b. http://runningwithoutsocks.wordpress.com/
c. http://funnysideupandscrambled.wordpress.com/
d. http://stepbackfromtheedge.wordpress.com/
e. http://tgillespie27.wordpress.com/

I have deliberately only chosen 5 nominees/facts/questions as I do not want this to turn into any kind of stress factor:

Your questions are as follows:

a. Why did you start your blog?
b. What was the most embarrassing situation you have ever been in?
c. If you were to win 1 million Euro/Dollar/Pounds (whatever), what would be the first thing you´d do?
d. What´s your favourite past-time and why?
e. Describe yourself in 5 sentences or less.

20130102-102846

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Awards
25 comments on “May I introduce the “interesting blog” award :-)
  1. OOOOH Thank you 🙂

    Like

  2. Nowan Zen says:

    Bwahahahahahahahahaha……this should be fun!

    Like

  3. Thank you! Feeling the love 🙂 will work on this as soon as I can! xx

    Like

  4. tgillespie27 says:

    Thank-you!! It would be SO very nice if all awards came with the option of nominating a smaller amount of people if you need to. More is better of course, but sometimes it’s not an option. Love the idea & can’t wait to participate. 🙂

    Like

    • crazybunny66 says:

      You’re welcome 🙂 I think sometimes, less is actuall more and nowadays we (unfortunately) don’t have hours to spend at the laptop, I certainly haven’t.

      Like


  5. what do you think? Havent forgotten you btw I will be doing my post later in the week x

    Like

  6. The egg man says:

    I thought I said thanks but I didn’t. So thanks and even though I am bad with acceptance speeches, I’ll come up with something.

    Like

  7. backfromtheedge says:

    Awwww, you’re too good to me – especially when I’ve been so slack this year. I’ll try to pull my socks up :-). Thanks CB xx

    Like

  8. selfbeside says:

    you should make bigger award logo

    Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,129 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

