I will miss you


The problem with all this blogging is that no matter how hard one tries not to, you still build some kind of “relationship” with at least some of the fellow bloggers.

I am blogging under an alias(no please don´t be disappointed to hear that crazybunny is NOT my real name) because no-one, not even my hubby knows that I am revealing it all, soul stripping bare, here. Some of you are using aliases too, others are blogging under their real name but either way, by putting ourselves out here for the world to read, we form a bond.

I try to read all the posts of the blogs I follow but unfortunately, sometimes I “miss” some. And sometimes I don´t get new post notifications anymore and the blogs lie dormant. At other times, like today, someone states that they will not be blogging anymore, at least not in the foreseeable future.

And suddenly I feel sad. I don´t really know you out there, not in person and still, you have become part of my life.
I know about your children’s birthday party, your marriage, your friends and your favourite foodstuff and books.
You know about my drunken antics, my arguments with Mr. CB, my bitch of a mother and my close encounter with adultery (close call only!!).

But what I would really like you to know is that I miss you when you are gone, that I think about you and that I hope that one-day, be it in this blogging life or another, I hope we run into each other again.

Until then, please take care and I wish you love and happiness!!

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in My take on:, Randomness

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,130 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

