I am a “liebster” :-)


liebster

Liebs·te(r) [ˈli:pstə, ˈli:pstɐ] SUBST f(m) dekl wie adj

jds Liebste sb’s sweetheart

That´s me, thank you runningwithoutsocks that´s mega nice of you !!

The ‘rules’

Thank the person who nominated you
List 11 random facts about me
Answer the questions they have asked you
Nominate 11 people (apparently focusing on those with less than 200 followers)
Ask the nominees 11 questions
And finally, let them know you have nominated them

11 random facts about the person “behind” crazybunny66

1. I switch off when I read – meaning all hell can break loose, I wouldn´t notice – a fact frequently abused by my sons because they like to ask my permission for something while I am reading because they know I just go “hmm” having not taken in what they have just tricked me into agreeing.
2. At the “tender” age of 46, I still feel uncomfortable meeting new people.
3. I get absent-minded when thinking about something (so basically all the time) and have been known to forget to place a cup under my senseo coffee machine.
4. I live at the dutch border and have been know to smoke grass and try speed when I was a teen, the latter only once and no, not to be recommended.
5. I would freak out if my sons were to take drugs, even the ones I tried when I was their age!!
6. I have never ever kissed anyone else but my husband since I met him!
7. Twice I was very tempted.
8. I do not feel full in the sence of having eaten enough. I can eat all day, alternating between sweet and savory food.
9. I never feel hungry, just see food want food but I can stay off and not eat for days, too. Either way is not very healthy.
10. I lost 30 kg and put 25 back on again 😦
11. I WILL lose the weight again because I am on the road to recover and I only ever stuff my face when I am unhappy.

Be honest, did you really want to know this??

My answers to runningwithoutsocks questions:

If you could have any super power, what would it be and why?

I´d love to be able to fly – I could get to see places I´ll never be able to travel to AND I could just take off when things get too much.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Probably sitting here blogging but hopefully more settled and happy again.

Chocolate or vanilla?

Oh, give me vanilla anytime 🙂

Favorite movie?

Are multiple answers ok?

something about mary

Summer or winter?

Are you serious? Summer, of course 😉

What’s your fondest childhood memory?

Despite my mum trying her best to erase all good memories, sitting on a metal beam connecting the stairs to the wall in “my dads” school, legs dangling, sun shining through the huge windows, book in my hand and the knowing feeling that my parents were there, always.

Favorite band?
Maroon5, Rihanna,Take That, Runrig……sorry, impossible to narrow down as it entirely depends on the mood I´m in.

If you could live in any city in the world, which one would you choose and why?

A couple of years ago it would have been New York, hands down, now… probably Sydney, if it weren´t for the creepy crawlies there 😉

What do you dream about?

work mostly although I am trying to stop that, hmm, crazy stuff but seldom really bad dreams and unfortunately never about winning lottery numbers.

Your most distinguished trait (could be physical or character trait – or both!)

low-cut tops,high heels, gullible as I only ever see the good in people until they prove me otherwise.

Why did you start blogging?

I have no idea, probably because I love reading about other people’s lives and because I wanted to share my thoughts with … myself most probably. I started 4 years ago on a whim and had no idea about tagging and such, hence, I gave up again quite quickly.

Right, nominees, let´s hear it from you:

1. Your physical appearance?
2. Your favourite animal?
3. Your most embarrassing moment?
4. The sweetest thing someone ever said to you?
5. Your deepest fear?
6. Your best pal?
7. Do the test and let us know the outcome, please
8. describe yourself in no more than 5 words.
9. Your favourite food and why?
10. What makes you tick?
11. Your current vs dream job?

And the nominees are:

29forthe11thtime<

hopelesslyathome

Single mum in the city<

I like margarine

The game of life

Kellie Elmore

word play

Green thumb mama

One man´s search for peace

Jesse Adler

N.Z.

And as always, there is no particular order to these nominees. Check them out, they make very interesting reading 🙂

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Randomness
3 comments on “I am a “liebster” :-)
  1. Loved your answers! Remember to keep your head up! I’ve found that things always tend to work out – slowly, not so smoothly, but surely 🙂
    Congrats again!

  2. Jacki says:

    I’m very pleased to discover this website. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every little bit of it and I have you saved to fav to look at new stuff in your blog.

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,127 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
copkopp

Bewerbung beim Blaulicht

vitalsky

Thoughts and Miscellaneous

vic briggs

A writer adrift

The Blurred Line

It's the thin line between reality and fantasy. It's the thin line between sanity and madness. It's the crazy things that make us think, laugh and scream in the dark.

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

Secret Blogger Club

When being anonymous opens doors to your creativity.

anelephantcant

Random thoughts and images, some serious, some humorous, some pointless

Corner of Confessions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Wonderful Life

Adventures in parenting

clearlywriting

Use your words. If you can.

runningwithoutsocks

over-ambitious, under-prepared

OpenDialoguewithLaineyB

Entertainment and Everyday News brought to you in a flash

Meditative Mutterings

Fear Only That Which You Refuse To Learn

Erotica Exotica

An Erotic and Sexual Exploration for Adults Only

funnysideupandscrambled

Emphasis is on funny, without borders or restrictons

Shanpagne's World

Letting my creativity flow freely

Twenty-Nine for the Eleventh Time

Humor for middle-age and beyond

Vagenda Vixen

*A day in the life of the Vixen, a blog about EVERYTHING & ANYTHING: Life advice, Sex, Motivation, Poetry, Inspiration, Love, Rants, Humour, Issues, Relationships & Communication*

The Authentic Drunk: The Secret Public Blog

Sober and drunken explorations of life.

failedatforty

divorced! dating? deconstructed.

RHMWTY

not so everything about me

How NOT to Kill your Parents

... because you know you love 'em, and murder is really bad.

bwthoughts

copyright 2013 - no reuse without permission ( see bwfiction.wordpress.com for fiction and fantasy )

Dads not Mums

a father's perspective on bringing up children and living life

How is married life without sex?

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

mrstomiss

The eventful journey from marriagedom to singledom

I'm Not Lost, Just Weird

Qui Docet, Discit! (He who teaches, learns)

An Unfolding Heart

The Story of Living Vulnerably

jesseadler

I scribble therefor I am

Strength in a Page's Blog

Trying to make sense of this life.

Stiod - Stupid Ideas of the day

Our great and hardly working ideas in one only place... here.

nomoreblues's blog

thoughts vents & healing, moving on after my affair...

Jessica's Mumbo Jumbo

Take a glimpse into the world of an inattentive, oversensitive,hyperactive,& unorganized 33 year old mother with Attention Deficit Disorder!

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

Looser Or Not

The art of staying alive

A blogger in turmoil

How do you get over an affair?!

theanatomyofanaffair

Just another WordPress.com site

Word Play

A Place For Pleasurable Procrastination

The Game Of Life

There's no way to win...

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

