How?


20130114-172447.jpg

How do you do it?

NO, not that 😉

I mean how do you find the time to catch up with all the blogs you follow?

I am struggling here, admittedly, I seem to “missplace” some of the blog posts I follow via the wordpress app but thanks to the email notification

picture credit: rememberyourbaptism

20130114-221149.jpg

I now know what I would be missing so I spend ages trying to find the posts via the app because let’s face it – getting the laptop out would be far too difficult.

Pain in the bum that is.

So, tell me please, how do you find the time?

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Randomness
5 comments on “How?
  1. I’m new to the whole blogging thing, so, admittedly I don’t have that many blogs that I follow. But that said, I find it difficult to keep track of them and I’m getting really frustrated with Word Press telling me I’m not logged in to comment when I go to a blog through my Reader (it says this when I’m logged in [hence the Reader] and even after I log in again). That said, I think that email notifications are the best way to keep on the up and up. Do you have your email set up on your phone? If so, you should be able to read and comment on the blogs you follow through the emails themselves. Regarding the issue of time, honestly, I don’t really have anything to do but read for the next week, so I kind of cheat. Also, until someone comes in at my work (which doesn’t happen over much), I can just read.

    Like

  2. selfbeside says:

    I tend to use email notification, try to check it per day, read only interesting post, or post from other blogger that often comes, reads, and gives comment. But, sometimes it just because I like the blog and I don’t even care whether the writer gives feedback or not to me.

    Like

    • crazybunny66 says:

      Thanks for answering. I use the email notification, too but also like to physically read the post so that they can see that I’ve “been there” and visited the blog. I don’t often get the chance to comment, usually I am not alone or at work, reading is easier than typing then. I think it’s probably easier to blog using the laptop than a mobile, I do tend to find some things more difficult via the app.

      Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,128 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

