Worse than ever


Half past five, I’m ill and have been for the past three days and I am lying on my brothers living room couch, fully dressed by the way.

Why??
Oh, you know, my nephew has been arrested, my brother is on holiday, my other nephew and the girlfriend of said arrested nephew were too scared to stay on their own, the usual… NOT 😦

I blame my mum, of course, she is poisening this family and take the tense situation coupled with alcohol and you get a desperate teenager.

Seriously, if I were to stand on the outside, looking into my family I’d say Assies but we’re not, we are just totally unable to comprehend what is happening to our picture perfect family.

I mean, fancy me calling my eldest, the cop in a couple of hours who, incidentally, still thinks I am sleeping in the room next door to him and say: “son, do us a favour, go and bail out your cousin from the police station, shouldn’t be too difficult, after all, you work there” – outsch :-((((((

How on earth are we going to get through this, how much did my dad hear last night, how is it going to affect him?

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in My take on:
2 comments on “Worse than ever
  1. backfromtheedge says:

    CB, I’m thinking about you. 😦 xxx

    Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,137 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

