I can not sleep


I’ve got to get up again in less than three hours and I’m wide awake, shit!!

My family member is online again, against (our) better judgement :-(.

I’d never ever thought that anything like this could happen, not in my wildest nightmares.

Let’s call him/her SB for ease of reference. SB has spent hours on the net. At first I didn’t think much of it, just a bit of harmless fun. Then Mr CB and I noticed that the room light was always on, no matter what time we passed the house… Still, just a bit of harmless fun, right?

Now I know that SB has been chatting, God knows who with, I know some e-mail adresses, not like mine though with propper name or initials, bogus ones.

I do know what their privat parts look like, the pictures I was shown at least, didn’t get to see all the pics to “spare” my feelings but what I saw was enough!!

And do you think there is any reasoning with SB? Age, family, friends, safety even? SB does not give a shit!!

It is driving me nuts, it is turning into an obsession, what is SB up to now? I can access SB’s e-mail account and I am ashamed to admit it, I have. Not that it makes any difference, SB has long started deleting any mails sent/received, phone numbers dialed, long before I even suspected that something was wrong. I currently know of at least two more e-mail accounts, but can’t and don’t want to even attempt to crack them -or do I??

And yes, feel free to tell me that it’s none of my business, SB being an adult and all that… Been there, done that, doesn’t work!! It is my business as it destroys me, my family, my life, and no doubt, sooner or later my mental and physical health. Too many people are involved, too many people are getting hurt and eventually, someone will die as a direct or indirect cause of this. And I lie here, unable to sleep, unable to stop or prevent it.

(\__/)
(= ‘.’=) sent via my iPhone,
(“) _ (“)excuse any typos

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Randomness
2 comments on “I can not sleep
  1. Well, I don’t like it really, but just want you to know I’ve read it. x

    Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,129 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

