fact is…


— alcohol induced near coma does not prevent one from being disturbed by snoring hubby!

…. one does not want to wake up snoring hubby to stop him from snoring for fear of drawing attention to alcohol induced near coma.

…. it is much warmer here in the living room on the sofa than in my bedroom with the balcony door open and snoring hubby.

…. typing whilst under the influence of alcohol is rather difficult (HOORAY to proofread).

….. some country whose name I conveniently have forgotten called our cutey Roman who, I might add, made 8th place in the Eurovision Song Contest tonight, the “handsome guy from Germany” – lol –

…… ESC nights with my pal and friends always end up with us looking like vodka bottles, albeit fatter cause they are very slim bottles.

…… I think I am slightly drunk as a skunk, happily of course.

——did I mention football at the unearthly time of half past eight tomorrow, ehm, this morning, i.e. in six point something hours?

oh……on that note….night night world

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Randomness
6 comments on “fact is…
  1. […] Fact is (crazybunny.wordpress.com) Spread the wordFacebookLinkedInTwitterEmailRedditPrintLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this post. […]

    Like

  2. Rob says:

    Although I no longer abide that state, my age prevents swift recovery, I am happy that in the midst of that state you were inspired to write. That now inspires me.
    Have you ever heard of Scrivener? It’s a new tool for writing (well, new to me anyway) that I’m playing with. If you have longer projects, a free trial is available and it’s only $40 anyway, which to you might be, hmmm, I can’t do the pound sign, well, a little more than 40 anyway.

    Next time, a couple Excedrins and a tall glass of water before you lay down. Lessens the impact of the next day.

    Like

    • crazybunny66 says:

      Hiya Rob, no need for the pound sign since I work with Euro 😉 Scrivener I have never heard of but I just googled it, looks good, I might consider it although as you can see from my blog, I hardly ever write mega long posts as I get bored with my own ramblings sometimes 😉 As for the Excedrins, don´t know it, I take it these are headache tablets? Water -yuck 😉

      Like

  3. Hahahaha I felt like I was out on the town with you! Fortunately I don’t have to suffer the hangover you went through! I believe Rob’s onto something, the pills and water help – not a whole lot, but worth it!

    Like

    • Rob says:

      Yea, it might be relative. I don’t like losing control, so that might be part of it. I never get more than buzzed, and it’s been a while since that happened. Two Excedrin (aspirin, acetaminophen, and caffeine) and a glass of water.

      Like

      • crazybunny66 says:

        oh Rob, I don´t do out ouf control (any more) either 😉 Did that once, at the age of 16 and never again 🙂

        Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,130 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

