I want to be a technical genius – @afterifoundout


Who am I kidding, I am not, I am a walking disaster when it comes to … blog comments 😦

So, for complete and utter failure of posting a wee comment I now chose this stupid and unconventional way of voicing my opinion, not that it is a good, clever, intelligent or even witty reply. That´s not the point, I will NOT be beaten by a laptop, no way, never!!!

@ afterifoundout.wordpress.com

in response to : bunnies-and-eggs-19

Happy Easter to you, too – I hope you don´t feel too bad without your kids today.
I like the way you write, it seems to come from the heart and that´s what counts, doesn´t it?
As for you playing the guitar – play, record and post it – I´m sure I´m not the only one who´d love to hear it 🙂

I am your average wife,mother,friend,employee....a bit lost in my world, a bit crazy at times but always good for a laugh - I think ;-)

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Randomness
2 comments on “I want to be a technical genius – @afterifoundout
  1. after i found out... says:

    Thanks! A few people have mentioned that they can not post comments on my blog. It must be messed up somehow. I guess being a Math and Computer Science major I should be able to figure it out, but I am at a loss.

    I was happy at least to spend the morning with them. They woke up and were siked to see the Easter Bunny came. The Easter Bunny hid eggs all around the house and they were excited to find them. I dropped them off at 12 and it was sad for me, but they were happy to see their Mommy. They missed her this week. I guess the part I missed was during that exciting time when they wake up and see that the Easter Bunny came was when my STBX and I would look at each and smile knowing that we made the kids so happy. The little thing always made me happy.

    Like

    • crazybunny66 says:

      I´m glad you don´t mind my commenting like this!
      I know what you mean about the little things that makes one happy and I know that there is aboslutely nothing anyone can say now to make you feel better other than the well worn “time is a healer” – sorry.
      Just think it could be worse, from what I can gather, you have the kids most of the time, can you imagine what it would be like if you could only see them once or twice a week or even a month? At least you saw their happiness this morning looking for the easter bunny!
      And you are a Math and Science Major?? Respect!!
      Do you mind my asking, what does STBX stand for? I´ve tried to figure it out, there is probably a totally logical explanation but then again, I don´t do logic, hence my bad school grades in maths 😉

      Like

feel free to comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 183 other followers

free counters
Blog Stats
  • 4,130 hits
Check this out :-)
Archives
Categories
ordnungsliebe

Familie - Haushalt - Ordnung - Dekoration

Mutter.Mit.Kind

Hinfallen - Aufstehen - Krone richten - weitergehen

ab jetzt frei

...freiheit durch erkenntniss

mutterseelesonnig

Mutterseele, allein aber auf der sonnigen Seite

Chaos Mama

wie ich durch's Leben stolper

Mein Herz träumt vom Meer

...vom Leben, Träumen und der Liebe

Dr. Alexandra Widmer

Just another WordPress.com site

Mama arbeitet

Alleinerziehend und berufstätig

Mama motzt

Im Beruf soll Mama (total alleinerziehend) ihre Kinder nicht erwähnen, der Umgangs-Papa bekommt Credits dafür!

Comfortably Numb

Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

One Man's Search for Peace

Father of eight trying to find his way.

zeroptions

Personal Journal of Brett Slade

i like margarine

accessories sold separately

Copy?

Watching life as a husband, father, pastor, and software engineer.

The Rookie Dad

New Challenges. New Lessons. New Pot of Coffee.

